Category: DEFAULT

Your Comments

  • Maura

    02.10.2012 at 22:12

    Bright Phoebus. Acoustic Guitar – Martin Carthy, Mike Waterson. Bass Guitar – Ashley Hutchings. Drums – Dave Mattacks. Lead Guitar – Richard Thompson. Vocals – Lal Waterson, Maddy Prior, Martin Carthy, Mike Waterson, Norma Waterson, Tim Hart. Written-By – Mike Waterson.


Leave a Reply

Please sing in to post your comment or singup if you dont have account.